Board of Education Homepage

    Anthony Casinelli
    Ann Kennedy
    Margaux Lingle (President)
    Emma Oudette
    James Schmitt
    Melanie Stefanoski
     Santo Tomasine (Vice President)
    Most Recent and Upcoming Meeting dates:
    October 19, 2021  Draft minutes
    November 2, 2021
    November 16, 2021  
    Just a reminder that official minutes will be posted after Board approval - generally 2 meetings later.
     ***Masks must be worn by everyone attending the meeting in person when not socially distanced and in hallways.
    A zoom link for attending the meeting remotely will be posted here prior to each meeting.
    Meetings are held in room 129 of the Early Childhood Center with a start time of 7 pm. Changes will be posted here.
    Please send questions or comments to:  BOE E-Mail
     Bernadette Seymour, District Clerk 716-778-6853

Board of Education

BoE 2020-2021