Welcome to Newfane Middle School

  • 2700 Transit Road
    Newfane, NY 14108 
    Website: www.newfane.wnyric.org
    Facebook: www.facebook.com/newfanemiddleschool
    Follow us on Twitter: @middlenewfane

Contact Information



  • Mr. Crombie

    Mr. Keith Crombie, Principal
    kcrombie@newfanemiddleschools.org
    Phone:  (716) 778-6452

    Mrs. Carrie Miller, Assistant Principal
    cmiller@newfanemiddleschools.org
    Phone:  (716) 778-6454

    Main Office Administrative Assistants
    Mrs. Donnell Gibson, Secretary
    dgibson@newfanecentralschools.org
    Phone:  (716) 778-6452
    Fax:  (716) 778-6460

    Ms. Patty Beane, Secretary (Attendance)
    pbeane@newfanecentralschools.org
    Phone:  (716) 778-6451
    Fax:  (716) 778-6460

    Guidance Office  
    Mrs. Richele Carmer, Secretary
    rcarmer@newfanecentralschools.org

    Phone:  (716) 778-6461
    Fax:  (716) 778-6465

    Health Office  
    Ms. Courtney Bedford, RN
    cbedford@newfanecentralschools.org

    Phone:  (716) 778-6470
    Fax:  (716) 778-6362

    Hotline
    OCFS Report of Child Abuse / Neglect
    Phone:  1-800-342-3720
    Website:   http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/cps/

Newfane MS Twitter

Upcoming Events

View Calendar