•  
     
     
    Newfane Special Education Department
    1 Panther Dr.
    Newfane, NY 14108
    (716) 778-6458/6457
    Fax: (716) 778-6467
     
    peop
     
    Jennifer Bower- Director of Pupil Services
    716-778-6458
     
    Lisa Stack- Committee on Preschool (CPSE) & Special Education (CSE)
     Chairperson
    778-6456
     
    Colleen Rohde- Secretary for Special Education
    778-6458
     
    Kathy Smith- Secretary for Special Education
    778-6457
     
     
     
    Speech Pathologists/Therapists:
                                   Dawn Dutton                                778-6476   ddutton@newfanecentralschools.org
                                   Ryen Ciminelli                              778-2163   rciminelli@newfanecentralschools.org
                                   Kim Reddinger                             778-6376   kreddinger@newfanecentralschools.org
                                  
    Occupational Therapist:
                                   Kim Schuler                                  778-6376   kschuler@newfanecentralschools.org
     
    Counselors:
                                   Lisa Stack - Grades 9-12               778-6568  lstack@newfanecentralschools.org
                                   Julie Hinton - Middle School          778-6464  jhinton@newfanecentralschools.org
                                   Heather Miller - Middle School       778-6463  hmiller@newfanecentralschools.org
                                                                 
    School Psychologists:
                                   Beth Botzer - Grades 5-12             778-6466  ebotzer@newfanecentralschools.org
                                   Kim Sorrentino - Grades K- 4       778-6392  ksorrentino@newfanecentralschools.org