•  

    HOME OF THE
    NEWFANE PANTHERS
    panther
     
    Varsity, JV & Modified Girls Basketball
     
    Varsity Coach:  Mr Kevin Klumpp
    JV Coach: Miss Amber Pratt
    Email: kevin.klumpp@yahoo.com Email: apratt@newfane.wnyric.org
    Modified Coach:  Alexis Damon  
     
    For directions to Opponent's school, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
     
    Date   JV V
    Tue,  11/19/19 A @ Ken East (Var. Scrim)   5:15
    Sat,  11/23/19 A @ Lyndonville (Scrim) 9 am 9 am
    Tue,  11/26/19 H Niagara Falls  JV@ MS & Var. @ HS 5:15 5:15
    Tue,  12/3/19  A @ JFK  5:30 7:00
    Thur, 12/5/19 Tournament @ Maryvale   6:30  
    Fri,   12/6/19 Tournament @ Maryvale    6:00
    Sat,  12/7/19 Tournament @ Maryvale  TBA TBA
    Tue,  12/10/19 @ Tonawanda  6:00 7:30 
    Fri,    12/13/19 @ Roy-Hart  5:30 7:00 
    Thur, 12/19/19  Medina  5:30 7:00
    Fri,    12/20/19  H Alden  5:00 6:30 
    Fri,    12/27/19  A Tournament @ Depew  TBA TBA
    Sat,   12/28/19  A Tournament @ Depew  TBA TBA
    Fri,   1/3/20  A @ Akron  5:00 6:30 
    Tue,  1/7/20 Wilson   5:00 6:30 
    Thur, 1/9/20 @ Barker   5:30 7:00 
    Tue,  1/14/20 Albion   5:00 6:30 
    Fri,  1/17/20 Starpoint   5:00 6:30 
    Thur, 1/23/20 Roy-Hart  5:00 6:30 
    Tue, 1/28/20 @ Medina   5:00 6:30 
    Fri,  1/31/20 Akron   5:00 6:30 
    Tue, 2/4/20  A @ Wilson  4:30 6:00 
    Fri, 2/7/20 Barker   5:00 6:30 
    Tue, 2/11/20 @ Albion   5:30 7:00 
    Thur, 2/13/20 TBA  LKPT    
         Modified Schedule Time  School
     Thur, 11/21/2019 A @ Roy-Hart 4:30  
     Sat, 11/23/2019 H Medina 10:00 AM MS
     Mon, 11/25/2019 A @ Akron 4:45  
     Sat, 11/30/2019 H Wilson 10:00 AM MS
     Mon, 12/2/2019 A @ Barker 4:30  
    Wed, 12/4/2019 H Akron 4:30 MS
    Thur, 12/5/2019 H Ablion 4:30 SH
     Mon, 12/16/19 A @ Wilson 4:30  
     Thur, 12/19/2019 H Barker /Mod will play before JV @ Senior High 4:15 SH
     Sat, 12/21/19 A @ Albion 10:00 AM  
             
             
     
     
    Schedule is subject to change