• HOME OF THE 
    NEWFANE PANTHERS
    panther
     
    Varsity & Modified Boys & Girls Swim

    Head Coach: Emily Conlon Asst Coach:  
    Email: econlon@newfane.wnyric.org Email:  
    Modified Coach: Email: 

    For directions to Opponent's school, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
     
    Tue, 11/26/19 A @ Notre Dame HS 5:30
    Tue, 12/3/19 H Attica 4:30
    Tue, 12/10/19 H Akron 4:45
    Thur, 12/12/19 A @ Barker 4:30
    Tue, 12/17/19 H Medina 4:30
    Thur, 12/19/19 H Albion 4:30
    Tue, 1/7/20 H Roy-Hart 4:30
    Fri, 1/10/20 A @ Akron 4:30
    Tue, 1/14/20 H Barker 4:30
    Thur, 1/16/20 A @ Medina 4:30
    Thur, 1/23/20 A @ Albion 4:30
    Sat, 1/25/20 A @ Roy-Hart TBA
    Wed, 1/29/20 A @ Akron 5:30
     Fri, 1/31/20 @ Akron  5:30 
    Fri, 2/7/20  @ Gates-Chili  6:00
         Modified Swim  
    Sat, 2/1/20 A @ Roy-Hart 10 am
    Mon, 2/3/20 H Albion 5:00
    Wed, 2/5/20 A Medina 5:00
    Fri, 2/7/20 H N-O league  5:00
    Tue, 2/11/20 A @ Roy-Hart 5:00
    Thur, 2/13/20 H Barker 5:00
    Mon, 2/24/20 H Albion, Barker 5:00
    Wed, 2/26 H Albion, Roy-Hart 5:00
    Fri, 2/28 A Akron 5:00

    Schedule is subject to change