• HOME OF THE
    NEWFANE PANTHERS
    panther
     
    Varsity, JV & Modified Boys Basketball
     
    Varsity Coach: Mr Eric Klumpp
    JV Coach: Mr Jeff Kneeland
    Email:eklumpp@newfane.wnyric.org
    Email: jkneeland@newfane.wnyric.org
     Modified Coach:    
     
    For directions to Opponent's school, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
     
     
     
    Date     JV V
    Fri, 11/29/19  A @ Lockport TBA TBA
    Sat, 11/30/19 @ Lockport TBA TBA
    Tue, 12/3/19 @ N. Tonawanda  5:30 PM 7:00 PM
    Thur, 12/5/19 @ Elba  (JV only) TBA  
    Fri, 12/6/19 @ Niagara Falls HS (Var. only)   6:00 PM
    Mon, 12/9/19 Emerson 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Fri, 12/13/19 @ Lyndonville  5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Tue, 12/17/19 Roy-Hart 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Fri, 12/20/19 @ Medina 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Fri, 1/3/20 Akron 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Tue, 1/7/20 @ Wilson 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
    Fri, 1/10/20 H  Barker 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Tue, 1/14/20 @ Albion 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
    Tue, 1/21/20 @ Niagara-Wheatfield  5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Fri, 1/24/20 @ Roy-Hart 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Tue, 1/28/20 H  Medina 5:00 PM  6:30 PM
    Fri, 1/31/20 @ Akron 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Thur, 2/6/20 Wilson 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Tue, 2/11/20 @ Barker 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Thur, 2/13/20 Albion 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
    Mon, 2/17/20 Tonawanda 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
             
        Modified Basketball    
             
    Tue, 1/7/20  A @ Wilson 4:30   
     Fri, 10/10/20 Barker 4:30   MS
    Tue, 1/14/20  @ Albion  4:30   
    Tue, 1/21/20 H Akron 4:30 MS
    Fri, 1/24 @ Roy-Hart 4:30   
    Tue, 1/28/20  H Medina 4:30   MS
    Fri, 1/31/20  @ Akron 4:30   
    Mon, 2/3 A @ Medina 4:30  
    Thur, 2/6/20  Wilson  4:30   MS
    Tue, 2/11/20  @ Barker   4:30  
    Thur, 2/13/20   H Albion   4:30  MS
             
         All home modified games are played in the Middle School Gym unless other wise noted.    
                                        
    Schedule is subject to change