• HOME OF THE
    NEWFANE PANTHERS
     Panther
    Varsity, JV & Modified Volleyball
    2019-2020

    Varsity Coach: Alexis Damon JV Coach: Jacquie Parente
    Email: adamon@newfane.wnyric.org  Email:  jparente@newfanecentralschools.org
    Modified Coach:  Miss Amber Pratt   Email: apratt@newfane.wnyric.org 
      For directions to opposing schools, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
     
    Varsity matches follow JV matches 
    DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME 
    Wed, Sept 4 Akron Home 5:00/6:00
    Sat, Sept 7 Var. Tournament @ Albion Away 8:00 AM
    Tue, Sept 10 Medina Away 5:00/6:00
    Thur, Sept 12 Albion Home 5:00/6:00
    Sat, Sept 14 Starpoint (Var only Tournament) Away 8:00 AM
    Mon, Sept  16 Roy-Hart Away 5:00/6:00
    Wed, Sept 18 Wilson Home 5:00/6:00
    Thur, Sept 26 Akron Away 5:00/6:00
    Wed, Oct 2 Medina Home 5:00/6:00
    Thur, Oct 3 Albion Away 5:00/6:00
    Sat. Oct 5 N. Tonawanda Tourney JV only Away TBA
    Fri, Oct 11 Roy-Hart Home 5:00/6:00
    Tue, Oct 15 Wilson Away 5:00/6:00
    Sat, Oct 19 N Tonawanda Tourney Var only Away TBA
    Thur, Oct 24 Lew-Port Away 5:00/6:00
       Modified Schedule    
    Fri, Sept 20  Akron Away  4:30
    Thur, Sept 26  Medina  Home  4:30 
    Wed, Oct 2  Albion  Away  4:30 
    Fri, Oct 4  Roy-Hart  Home  4:30 
    Thur, Oct 10 Wilson (CANCELLED) Away 4:30
    Fri, Oct 15  Akron  Home 4:45 
    Mon, Oct 21 Medina Away 4:30 
    Fri, Nov 1 Eden (Post Season) Away 6:00
           
           
           

    Schedule is subject to change