• HOME OF THE
    NEWFANE PANTHERS

    Boys Soccer ~ 2017 N-O League Champs
     
    League Champs  

    Varsity & JV Boys Soccer
    2019-2020

    Varsity Coach:  Maria Taylor JV Coach: Mr Erik Harrington

    Email: mtaylor@newfanecentralschools.org

    Email: erikandrea5@msn.com
     
    For directions to playing fields, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
     
    Date Opponent Place Time 
    Thur, Sept 5 Akron Home 4:45
    Sat, Sept 7 Medina JV only Home 10:00 AM
    Mon, Sept 9 Medina Var only Home 4:30
    Wed, Sept 11 Albion Home 4:30
    Tue, Sept 17 Roy-Hart Gasport Elemtary 4:30/6:30
    Fri, Sept 20 Wilson Home 4:30
    Mon, Sept 23 Akron (Var. only) Away 4:30
    Fri, Sept 27 Medina Vets Park Medina 4:15
    Wed, Oct 2 Albion Away 4:30/6:30
    Fri, Oct 4 Bishop Timon Away 4:30
    Tue, Oct 8 Roy-Hart Home 4:30
    Thur, Oct 10 Wilson Away 4:30 / 7:00
    Wed, Oct 16 Bishop Timon  Home 4:30
    Tue, Oct 22 Falconer  Post Season Home 3:30
     Thur, Oct 24 Roy-Hart   Post Season Away 6:00
     Sat. Oct 26 Allegany-Limestone Away 12:00 PM
           
     
    Schedule is subject to change